California Vehicle Code 310.6
Rules and Regulations
The law requires minors to do 6 hours training. Adults may chose any suitable options. Complete all sessions immediately or space them out accordingly over a period of 6 to 12 months. (2-hour training per day.) Pick-up and drop-off services at your residence or designated locations. Sessions are conducted in our student-driver vehicle. It is equipped with an industrial standard safety dual-brake.
Vehicle Training Programs
Training by a Pro. Certified State of California Traffic-Safety Expert.
Section 1. Standard Program $675. Six hours training. (3 days total.) Payments of $225.
Section 2. Special Program $1,000. Ten hours training and DMV drive test. (6 days total.)
Section 3. VIP Program $1,600. Sixteen hours training and DMV drive test. (9 days total.)
DMV Drive Test Programs
Specifically supervised by a Pro. Certified State of California Drive-Test Specialist.
Section 1. DMV Standard Program $700. One hour training and DMV drive test. (1 day total.)
Section 2. DMV Special Program $1200. Four hours training and DMV drive test. (2 days total.)
A. Professional Certified State of California Traffic-Safety Expert.
B. Professional Certified State of California Drive-Test Specialist.
C. National Collegiate Driver's Education and Training Programs.
D. Supreme dedication and commitment to our clients' success.
E. Achievements by discipline is our highest value and quality.
Occupational Licensing Division. California Department of Motor Vehicle no. E4598.
Surety Bond Consumer Business Protection. Ashton Insurance Agency no. 61609717.
Commercial Accident and Liability Coverage. United Financial Casualty no. 04031570-0.
Elm Lake Professional Building. 416 V Street Unit 1. Sacramento, CA 95818. *Appointment only.
Cash, check, money order, or cashier's check to: Absolute Best Driving School.
Vehicle training 5:00 AM to 9:00 PM daily. Serving Sacramento and nearby cities.
Established 2005 in Sacramento. DrivingBible@AOL.com.
Read ABDS early years: Sacramento Bee Newspaper.
ABDS: (916) 804-3313 call or text.